We Make a Difference

Our specialists are carefully chosen to find the asset manager that best matches your wants and needs.

Proveo gives you overview, peace of mind, and a sense of freedom.

Would you like to know more about what Proveo can do for you?

Email: kontakt@proveo.dk
Phone: + 45 88 88 82 06


 
 
Johann - Spejlvendt.png

Johann Laux — CEO & Founder
+ 45 52 40 64 34   /   laux@proveo.dk

Artboard 3 Copy 6.jpg

Tonny Elsberg — COO & Partner
+ 45 21 67 70 33   /   elsberg@proveo.dk

Martin - Spejlvendt.png

Martin Skovgaard Hansen — CTO & Partner
+ 45 28 11 14 20   /   skovgaard@proveo.dk

10.jpg

Kresten Tranberg Johansen — Sales Manager
+ 45 81 61 40 46   /   johansen@proveo.dk

Artboard 3 Copy.jpg

Maria Nørgaard — Sales Manager
+45 52 40 61 11   /   maria@proveo.dk

Thomas - final.png

Thomas Brink — Senior Relationship Manager
+45 26 70 11 39   /   brink@proveo.dk

Artboard 3 Copy 3.jpg

Kenneth Andersen — Head of Marketing
+ 45 23 20 01 17   /   andersen@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
Sallie - Lysere.png

Sallie Lauridsen — Controller
+45 31 41 03 17   /   lauridsen@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
Isabella - Final.png

Isabella S. Rasmussen — Communication Manager
+45 88 88 82 06   /   ira@proveo.dk

Artboard 3 Copy 5.jpg

Simon Lander — Consultant
+ 45  88 88 82 06   /   lander@proveo.dk

Joakim.png

Joakim Rasmussen — Account Manager
+45 88 88 82 06   /   rasmussen@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
Jonathan.jpg

Jonathan Midtgaard — Account Manager
+45 88 88 82 06   /   midtgaard@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
Artboard 3 Copy 4.jpg

Murat Yalcin — Account Manager
+ 45 88 88 82 06   /   yalcin@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
Tomas - Final.png

Tomáš Pazdera — IT Developer
+45 27 28 64 22   /   pazdera@proveo.dk

Marcus.jpg

Marcus Rune Iversen — Account Manager
+45 88 88 82 06   /   iversen@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
 

Board of Directors & Advisory Board

Allan Dam Nielsen

Professional Board Member

Previous position: CFO, Ernst & Young

 

Johann Laux

CEO, Proveo

Jan Stig Andersen

CEO, Rains

Previous positions: CEO, Ecco USA, CEO, Troldekugler

 

Maria Nørgaard

Sales Manager, Proveo

 

 

We’re always looking for competent colleagues.

You’re more than welcome to send us an application, even if you don’t think you’re a match for any of the current job openings.