We Make a Difference

Our specialists are carefully chosen to monitor and evaluate your investments.

Proveo gives you overview, peace of mind, and a sense of freedom.

Contact us to learn more about what Proveo can do for you.

kontakt@proveo.dk
Phone: +45 88 88 82 06


 
 
Johann - Spejlvendt.png

Johann Laux
CEO, Founder & Country Manager SE
+45 52 40 64 34   /   laux@proveo.dk

10.jpg

Kresten Tranberg Johansen
Director & Country Manager DK
+45 81 61 40 46 / johansen@proveo.dk

Michael Lund
Client Executive
+45 31 31 39 90   /   lund@proveo.dk

Artboard 3 Copy.jpg

Thomas Brink
Senior Relationship Manager
+45 26 70 11 39   /   brink@proveo.dk

Bertel - Spejlvendt.jpg

Bertel Roslev Rasmussen
Senior Analyst
+45 29 92 95 32 / roslev@proveo.dk

Nichlas - Spejlvendt.jpg

Nichlas Wermuth Lohmann
Financial Business Developer
+45 88 88 82 06   /   lohmann@proveo.dk

Sallie - Spejlvendt.png

Sallie Lauridsen
Controller
+45 31 41 03 17   /   lauridsen@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
Charlotte (redigeret).jpg

Charlotte Giver
Relationship Executive, Proveo SE
+46 840 91 06 01 / giver@proveo.se

Artboard 3 Copy 6.jpg

Tonny Elsberg
COO & Partner
+45 21 67 70 33   /   elsberg@proveo.dk

Jonas Reitzel
Regional Director
+45 60 74 97 94 / reitzel@proveo.dk

Lars - 2.jpg

Lars Mikkelsen
Client Executive
+45 23 30 73 29 / mikkelsen@proveo.dk

Martin Svendsen.png

Martin Svendsen
Senior Relationship Manager
+45 28 72 97 20   /   svendsen@proveo.dk

Joachim.jpg

Joachim Swartz Andersen
Investment Portfolio Analyst
+45  88 88 82 06   /   jsa@proveo.dk

Nick.jpg

Nick Brandstrup
Product Manager
+45 88 88 82 06   /   brandstrup@proveo.dk

Allan.png

Allan Durhuus
Accountant
+45 26 83 81 11 / durhuus@proveo.dk

Artboard 3 Copy 4.jpg

Murat Yalcin
Outbound Consultant
+45 28 55 46 40   /   yalcin@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
Martin - Spejlvendt.png

Martin Skovgaard Hansen
CTO & Partner
+45 28 11 14 20   /   skovgaard@proveo.dk

Morten Zabel
Regional Director
+45 22 57 32 05 / zabel@proveo.dk

Alexander.jpg

Alexander Renard
Client Executive
+45 26 36 84 24   /   renard@proveo.dk

Kenneth - Spejlvendt.jpg

Kenneth Andersen
Head of Marketing
+45 23 20 01 17   /   andersen@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
Simon - Spejlvendt.jpg

Simon Lander
Investment Portfolio Analyst
+45 88 88 82 06   /   lander@proveo.dk

Jesper.jpg

Jesper Ryge Leth
Lead Architect, IT
+45 27 74 09 00   /   leth@proveo.dk

Joakim.png

Joakim Rasmussen
Outbound Consultant
+45 28 55 46 40   /   rasmussen@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
 

Board of Directors

Allan Dam Nielsen

Professional Board Member

Previous position: CFO, Ernst & Young

Jan Stig Andersen

CEO, Rains

Previous positions: CEO, Ecco USA, CEO, Troldekugler

 

Johann Laux

CEO, Proveo


We’re always looking for competent colleagues.

You’re more than welcome to send us an application, even if you don’t think you’re a match for any of the current job openings.