We Make a Difference

Our specialists are carefully chosen to monitor and evaluate your investments.

Proveo gives you overview, peace of mind, and a sense of freedom.

Would you like to know more about what Proveo can do for you?

kontakt@proveo.dk
Phone: +45 88 88 82 06


 
 
Johann - Spejlvendt.png

Johann Laux
CEO, Founder & Country Manager SE
+45 52 40 64 34   /   laux@proveo.dk

Artboard 3 Copy 6.jpg

Tonny Elsberg
COO & Partner
+45 21 67 70 33   /   elsberg@proveo.dk

Martin - Spejlvendt.png

Martin Skovgaard Hansen
CTO & Partner
+45 28 11 14 20   /   skovgaard@proveo.dk

10.jpg

Kresten Tranberg Johansen
Director & Country Manager DK
+45 81 61 40 46 / johansen@proveo.dk

Artboard 3 Copy.jpg

Maria Nørgaard
Senior Relationship Manager
+45 52 40 61 11   /   maria@proveo.dk

Isabella - Final.png

Isabella S. Rasmussen
Marketing & Communication Manager
+45 88 88 82 06   /   ira@proveo.dk

Tomas - Spejlvendt.png

Tomáš Pazdera
IT Developer
+45 27 28 64 22   /   pazdera@proveo.dk

Jonathan.jpg

Jonathan Midtgaard
Outbound Consultant
+45 31 41 03 76   /   midtgaard@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
Lars - 2.jpg

Lars Mikkelsen
Client Executive
+45 23 30 73 29 / mikkelsen@proveo.dk

Thomas - final.png

Thomas Brink
Senior Relationship Manager
+45 26 70 11 39   /   brink@proveo.dk

Sallie - Lysere.png

Sallie Lauridsen
Controller
+45 31 41 03 17   /   lauridsen@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
Nichlas.jpg

Nichlas Wermuth Lohmann
Financial Business Developer
+45 88 88 82 06   /   lohmann@proveo.dk

Artboard 3 Copy 4.jpg

Murat Yalcin
Outbound Consultant
+45 31 41 03 76   /   yalcin@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
Bertel.jpg

Bertel Roslev Rasmussen
Senior Analyst
+45 29 92 95 32 / roslev@proveo.dk

Kenneth - Spejlvendt.jpg

Kenneth Andersen
Head of Marketing
+45 23 20 01 17   /   andersen@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg
Simon - Spejlvendt.jpg

Simon Lander
Investment Portfolio Analyst
+45 88 88 82 06   /   lander@proveo.dk

Joakim.png

Joakim Rasmussen
Outbound Consultant
+45 31 41 03 76  /   rasmussen@proveo.dk

linkedin-logo_318-76861.jpg

Sweden

Peter.png

Peter Danneros
CEO & Partner
+46 (0) 735 45 75 85 / danneros@proveo.se

Michael - Spejlvendt.png

Mikael Wanstig
COO & Partner
+46 (0) 790 75 45 85 / wanstig@proveo.se

 

Board of Directors

Allan Dam Nielsen

Professional Board Member

Previous position: CFO, Ernst & Young

Jan Stig Andersen

CEO, Rains

Previous positions: CEO, Ecco USA, CEO, Troldekugler

 

Johann Laux

CEO, Proveo


We’re always looking for competent colleagues.

You’re more than welcome to send us an application, even if you don’t think you’re a match for any of the current job openings.